职位类别

品牌管理

公司职能部门

美容顾问/美容师

产品创新

供应链

旅游零售

品牌管理

管理我们无与伦比的品牌组合

60 多年来,雅诗兰黛公司已建立起了无与伦比的品牌组合。我们的产品在 150 多个国家/地区销售,产品范围从入门名品到顶级奢侈品牌。毫无疑问,这些品牌跻身最受欢迎的美容品牌之列。

我们是一家以品牌为主导的企业。我们的品牌在定位、标志、分销和文化方面独树一帜。我们的每个品牌都严格维护其独特的品牌资产。与此同时,我们的品牌还在形象、风格、声誉和质量方面建立了良好的口碑,并使我们的品牌组合在行业中脱颖而出。

每个品牌都由一位品牌总裁领导,并由自身的领导团队提供支持。品牌负责制定注重创造力和灵感源自顾客的品牌战略。我们在国家层面建立了独特的市场定位,并因地制宜制定品牌战略。同时在经营所在的区域,我们响应各品牌和市场的独特需求和优先性。


产品
创新

注重创造力和灵感源自顾客 —— 这是推动我们产品创新的信念。

美容顾问/
彩妆师

我们的美容顾问为顾客提供专业建议和极具个性化的服务。

Job Families

Brand Management

Corporate Functions

Beauty Advisors/Artists

Product Innovation

Supply Chain

Travel Retail

Brand Management

Managing Our Unrivalled Brand Portfolio

For over 60 years, The Estée Lauder Companies has built an unrivaled portfolio of brands. The Company’s products are sold in over 150 countries and territories and range from entry-level prestige to ultra-premium luxury. Unquestionably, they are amongst the most beloved brands in beauty.

We are a brand led business. Our brands are differentiated in positioning, identity, distribution, and culture. Each of our brands is the guardian of its unique brand equity. Together, our brands have built our reputation for image, style, prestige, and quality and make our portfolio really stand out in the industry.

Each brand is led by a Brand President and supported by its own leadership team. The brand is responsible for developing a creativity-driven and consumer-inspired brand strategy. At a country level, we build unique market position and deliver brand strategies that ensure our local relevance.


Product
Innovation

Creativity-driven and consumer-inspired – that’s the ethos that drives our product innovation.

Beauty Advisors/
Make-up Artists

Our beauty advisors offer expert advice and a highly personalized service to our customers.