职位类别

品牌管理

公司职能部门

美容顾问/美容师

产品创新

供应链

旅游零售

产品创新

注重创造力和灵感源自顾客

注重创造力和灵感源自顾客 —— 这是推动我们研究与开发,也是激励我们世界各地产品创新专业人员的核心信念。我们以真正了解世界各地的顾客、以启发更强有力的创新为己任。

我们的科技人员利用最新的科学研究成果开发高效能化妆品,全球一体化研&发网络包括位于比利时、加拿大、中国、法国、日本、英国和美国的设施。

产品创新职能部门由许多优秀团队组成,其中包括公司创新、研究与开发、产品开发和包装开发。这些团队确保我们能不断设计出合乎顾客心愿的高品质产品和服务,并将美容行业引向新的方向。

我们亚太地区的产品创新团队在中国、日本和韩国开展工作。

我们的中国创新研究所(现称为雅诗兰黛公司亚洲创新中心)于 2005 年成立,帮助我们了解中国消费者对新潮流的喜好、需求和兴趣。该研究所的研究成果极富吸引力,其工作已成为在其它经营区域进行产品创新的基础。


公司
职能部门

我们公司职能部门提供专业建议、世界一流的技能、服务和标准。

品牌
管理

品牌质量始终是我们享誉全球的形象、风格和声誉的基石。

Job Families

Brand Management

Corporate Functions

Beauty Advisors/Artists

Product Innovation

Supply Chain

Travel Retail

Product Innovation

Creativity-Driven and Consumer-Inspired

Creativity-driven and consumer-inspired – that’s the ethos that drives our research and development and motivates our product innovation professionals around the world. We make it our business to truly understand our customers across the globe to inspire more powerful innovation.

Our scientists use the latest scientific research to develop high-performance cosmetics. The integrated global R & D network includes facilities in Belgium, Canada, China, France, Japan, the U.K. and the U.S.

The product innovation function is a combination of many talented teams including Corporate Innovation, Research and Development, Product Development and Packaging Development. Together, these teams ensure that we continue to design the beautiful quality products and services that capture the imagination of our diverse consumers and take the industry in new directions.

Our product innovation teams here in Asia Pacific are located in China, Japan and Korea.

Our China Innovation Institute, now called Estée Lauder Companies Asia Innovation Center, was founded in 2005 to help us understand Chinese consumers’ preferences, needs and interests in new trends. The Institute’s findings have been so compelling, that its work has become the basis for product creation in other geographical regions.


Corporate
Functions

Our corporate functions offer expert advice, world class capabilities, services, and standards.

Brand
Management

Our global reputation for image, style and prestige has been built on the quality of our brands.