职位类别

品牌管理

公司职能部门

美容顾问/美容师

产品创新

供应链

旅游零售

事业平台

雅诗•兰黛 (Estée Lauder) 夫人以四款护肤产品和一个简单的信念创办了这家以她的名字命名的现在市值上百亿美元的公司,这个简单的信念就是:每位女性都可以很美丽。秉承这理念以及锐意进取,始终保持创造力和热情,她几乎改变了整个化妆品行业的面貌。雅诗•兰黛所树立的核心价值观 —— 创新思维、企业家精神、正直信条 —— 仍是雅诗兰黛公司的精髓。

我们的文化

雅诗兰黛公司同时具备私人公司的价值观和上市公司的财务成熟度。我们以人为本,放眼未来,注重激情和创意。

我们为能够提供吸引来自各行各业的员工的工作环境而感到自豪。我们的企业文化促进独特的团队协作精神、勇于创新和富有激情的氛围,以及共同的使命:“将最美好的感受带给与我们接触的每一个人;以及将我们所做的每一件事都做到最好”。

领导、创造力及学习

我们致力于通过培养优秀员工来打造世界一流的品牌。不论您是首次担任领导或是经验丰富的专业人士,我们都可以为您提供各种学习计划,培养您的领导能力并使您能够把握自己的发展。

我们信奉通过学习计划和体验来发展员工的才能,这些计划和体验旨在提供深入学习,并加强对您和我们长期成功至关重要的技能。我们的优良传统在于持续学习和培养员工的创造力。我们根据您在组织中的级别和您在品牌、地区或职能部门的职位为您提供各种发展计划。

品牌和职能部门的地区总部位于香港,而旅行零售的地区营业部则在新加坡。


旅游
零售

我们致力成为面向旅行消费者群体的高端美容行业的领导者。

供应链

该团队确保我们在正确的时间、正确的地点获得合适的产品。

Job Families

Brand Management

Corporate Functions

Beauty Advisors/Artists

Product Innovation

Supply Chain

Travel Retail

Working Here

Mrs. Estée Lauder, the founder of the company that bears her name, started her business with four skin care products and a simple premise: that every woman can be beautiful. Armed with that philosophy, plus drive, creativity and passion, she literally changed the face of the cosmetics industry. The core values that Mrs. Estée Lauder established – creativity, entrepreneurship, integrity – remain at the heart of The Estée Lauder Companies.

Our Culture

The Estée Lauder Companies has the values of a private company and the financial sophistication of a public company. We care about our people, we take a long-term view of the future, and we are driven by passion and ideas.

We take pride in providing a work environment where our employees join us from all walks of life. Our workplace culture fosters a unique spirit of teamwork, innovation, passion and a shared mission of “Bringing the best to everyone we touch... and being the best in everything we do.”

Leadership, Creativity & Learning

We are committed to building world-class brands by developing talented people. Whether you are a first-time leader or seasoned professional, we offer a variety of learning opportunities that cultivate leaders and enable you to take control of your development.

We believe in developing the talent of our employees with programs and experiences designed to give in-depth learning and build skills that are crucial to their, and our, long-term success. Our heritage is built on continuous learning and fostering the creativity of our employees. We offer a wide range of development programs based on role and level in a brand, region or function.

The regional head office for Brands and Functions is in Hong Kong, while the regional office for Travel Retail is in Singapore.


Travel
Retail

We are committed to becoming the leader in luxury beauty for the traveling consumer.

Supply
Chain

This team ensures we have the right product, in the right place, at the right time.